Getting a new puppy

So I did something…

I GOT A NEW PUPPY, Its all very exciting. Ren my new puppy is an 8 week old Czech working line German Shepherd. We got her from a great reputable breeder in Ontario and I couldn’t be happier with the relationship I built with Ren’s breeder. We just started puppy school and sure is quite the shy puppy in comparison to Cora as a puppy.

Training wise right now we are working on Her name with eye contact, sit, lie down and touch(hand targeting) She is doing very well she is food motivated and play motivated!

I will update you guys again soon! Here are some cute pictures.

Leave a Reply

